Ice cube (O’Shea Jackson Sr.) is an American rapper and actor who were born on 15th June 1969 in Baldwin Hills, South Central Los Angeles. Ice Cube began his career as a member of hip-hop group (C.I.A.) but after he joined another rap group ‘Niggaz Wit Attitudes’. Ice Cube has builds his successful career in both films and music. He was ranked number eight on MTV’s list of the 10 greatest MC’s of all time.

Ice Cube recorded his solo album ‘Amerikkka’s Most Wanted, in 1989 with a production team ‘Bomb Squad’. This album was released in 1990 and it was a super duper hit. His second album was released in 1991 named ‘Death Certificate’. Ice Cube’s this album was divided into two sides: ‘The Death Side’ and ‘The Life Side’.

Apart from his music career, he has also given many films to the industry. In 1991, he plays his role as Doughboy in the film ‘Boyz n the Hood’. He was also offered co-star role with Janet Jackson for the romantic film Poetic Justice.

Here are some studio albums by Ice Cube…

  • Amerikkka’s Most Wanted
  • Death Certificate
  • The Predator
  • Lethal Injection
  • War and peace vol. 1 &2
  • Laugh Now
  • Raw Footage
  • I am the west
  • Death Certificate


Some Movies by Ice Cube…

  • Boyz n the Hood
  • Anaconda
  • Three Kings
  • Barbershop
  • xXx: State of the Union
  • Ride Along
  • xXx: Return of Xander Cage